Live and share the life of a castle during a stay in a  remains  of charm entirely renovated. Discover the Pays d'Auge or the Côte Fleurie and come and relax in a historic house in the heart of Normandy.

pays dauge vaches.jpg
verre calvados.jpg
planches deauville.jpg
honfleur.jpg
lisieux basilique.jpg

The Château, guest house ...

Located in the Pays d'Auge, in the heart of Normandy, Adrien and Anne-Hélène welcome you to this large, warm and comfortable guest house. You will find 5 rooms and suites that can accommodate between 2 and 6 people. You will be able to come and stay alone or as a couple, but also with your friends and / or your family. Take a walk in the castle park and enjoy a moment of relaxation in our spa after a relaxing massage. Get away from it all and discover the flowered coast and the seaside just 20 minutes away (Deauville, Trouville ...)

  • Private and secure parking

  • Free WIFI

  • Billiards

  • Relaxation area, massage on reservation

  • Spa

  • Food available on site

picto chateau equipements-01.png

Guillaume's Room, Black ...

Stay in a large, comfortable 45m2 room with a view of the park and enjoy a large king-size bed (180x200). The private bathroom is equipped with a large shower, a double sink and a separate toilet. Benefit from a free wifi network, a flat screen TV and come and relax in the spa of the castle!

picto chamre noire equipements-01.png

Mathilde's Room, Rose ...

A room full of charm and romance, ideal for a romantic getaway! Château life in a spacious 50m2 suite with all the comforts. A bathroom equipped with a shower, a bathtub and a double sink. A large king-size bed and exceptional views through the castle's large windows!

picto chamre rose equipements-01-01.png

Richard's Room, Blue ...

Come and stay with your family in this large 70m2 suite with its 2 separate bedrooms (one bedroom with 1 double bed, one bedroom with 2 single beds) and its large living room. Ideal for coming to discover Calvados and the Pays d'Auge in a place full of charm and offering great comfort for 4 people! Bathroom equipped with a shower and a double sink with separate WC.

picto chateau chambre bleue-01.png

Emma's Room, Red ...

Come and stay with your family in this large 70m2 suite with its 2 separate bedrooms (one bedroom with 1 double bed, one bedroom with 2 single beds) and its large living room. Ideal for coming to discover Normandy in a place full of charm and offering great comfort for 4 people! Bathroom equipped with a shower, a bathtub, double sink and separate WC.

picto chateau chambre rouge-01.png

Rollo's Room, Beige ...

Vivez et partagez la vie de château le temps d'un séjour dans une demeure de charme entièrement rénovée. Découvrez le Pays d'Auge ou la Côte Fleurie et venez vous détendre dans une demeure historique au coeur de la Normandie.

pays dauge vaches.jpg
verre calvados.jpg
planches deauville.jpg
honfleur.jpg
lisieux basilique.jpg

Le Château, Maison d'hôtes...

Situé dans le Pays d'Auge, au coeur de la Normandie, Adrien et Anne-Hélène vous reçoivent dans cette grande maison d'hôtes chaleureuse et confortable. Vous y retrouverez 5 chambres et suites pouvant accueillir entre 2 et 6 personnes. Vous pourrez ainsi venir séjourner seul ou en couple, mais également avec vos amis et/ou votre famille. Promenez vous dans le parc du château et profitez d'un moment de détente dans notre spa après un massage relaxant. Evadez vous à la compagne et découvrez la côte fleurie et le bord de mer à seulement 20 minutes (Deauville, Trouville...)

  • Parking privé et sécurisé

  • Wifi Gratuit

  • Billard

  • Espace détente, massage sur réservation

  • Spa

  • Possibilité de restauration sur place

picto chateau equipements-01.png

La Chambre de Guillaume, Noire...

Séjournez dans une grande chambre confortable de 45m2 avec vue sur le parc et profitez d'un grand lit king-size (180x200). La salle de bain privative est équipée d'une grande douche, un lavabo double vasque ainsi qu'un toilette séparé. Bénificiez d'un réseau wifi gratuit, d'une TV à écran plat et venez vous détendre au spa du château !

picto chamre noire equipements-01.png

La Chambre de Mathilde, Rose...

Une chambre pleine de charme et de romantisme, idéal pour un séjour en amoureux ! La vie de château dans une suite spacieuse de 50m2 avec tout le confort. Une salle de bain équipée d'une douche, une baignoire et un lavabo double vasque. Un grand lit king-size et des vues d'exceptions à travers les grandes fenêtre du château !

picto chamre rose equipements-01-01.png

La Chambre de Richard, Bleue...

Venez séjourner en famille dans cette grande suite de 70m2 avec ses 2 chambres séparées (une chambre avec 1 lit double, une chambre avec 2 lits simples) et son grand salon. Idéal pour venir découvrir le Calvados et le Pays d'Auge dans un lieu plein de charme et offrant un grand confort pour 4 personnes! Salle de bain équipée d'une douche et d'une double vasque avec WC séparé.

picto chateau chambre bleue-01.png

La Chambre d'Emma, Rouge...

Venez séjourner en famille dans cette grande suite de 70m2 avec ses 2 chambres séparées (une chambre avec 1 lit double, une chambre avec 2 lits simples) et son grand salon. Idéal pour venir découvrir la Normandie dans un lieu plein de charme et offrant un grand confort pour 4 personnes! Salle de bain équipée d'une douche, d'une baignoire, double vasque et WC séparé.

picto chateau chambre rouge-01.png

La Chambre de Rollon, Beige...

Notre plus grande suite pour les familles nombreuses ou les séjours entre amis (jusqu'à 6 personnes) ! Retrouvez dans cette suite 3 chambres séparées (deux chambres avec lit double et une chambre avec 2 lits simples). Un grand salon commun dessert une salle de bain avec douche, baignoire et double vasque ainsi qu'un WC séparé. Idéal pour les séjours longs à la découverte de notre région !

picto chateau chambre beige-01.png