Seminars &

Events

Organize your seminar, conference or any other professional event in an exceptional place provided for this purpose. You will be able to privatize the reception room for your meetings, trainings or presentations and also  breakfast  on site with your collaborators. A product launch? a  birthday  company or an evening for your clients? Organize your evening at the Château d'Hermival and create the event. We support you for  organization  of your reception and advise you on the choice of your  service providers.

Services and equipment for your organization

Furniture and Equipment

We provide furniture for your reception and / or meeting. The room can  also be separated to create 2 spaces (meeting / catering)
  • 10 round tables
  • 4 rectangular tables
  • 100 chairs (Napoleon white).
  • Carton
  • Free WIFI

Sound

The L'Orangeraie room is equipped with a sound system  as well as HF microphones for speaking or broadcasting your media.
  • Zonable multicast system
  • 2 HF microphones
  • Chromecast
  • possibility of adding microphones

Lighting and Video

Create your  own light atmosphere with the help of LED projectors covering the whole room. You will also find a video projector as well as 3 video screens to broadcast your media visible throughout the room.
  • 20 RGB LED PARS
  • 3 60-inch screens
  • 1 video projector
  • Chromecast

Restoration

You will have the opportunity to eat on site. Indeed, whether for a  lunch with your employees or a gala evening, we can take care of meals with our catering partners. We can also take care of buffets for your breaks (coffee, pastries, fruit juice ...)

Organization

tailored

Entrust us with the organization of your event! With experience in the event industry, we support you in setting up your meetings and receptions. From conception to  operation, leave nothing to chance. Contact us for  establish your quote.

Contact us for more information and to establish a tailor-made quote for your professional event!

Séminaires &

Événements

Organisez votre séminaire, conférence ou tout autre événement professionnel dans un lieu d'exception et prévu à cet effet. Vous pourrez ainsi privatiser la salle de réception pour vos réunions, formations ou présentations et également déjeuner sur place avec vos collaborateurs. Un lancement de produit ? Un anniversaire d'entreprise ou une soirée pour vos clients ? Organisez votre soirée au château d'Hermival et créer l'événement. Nous vous accompagnons pour l'organisation de votre réception et vous conseillons sur le choix de vos prestataires.

Des services et équipements pour votre organisation

Mobilier et Matériel

Nous mettons à disposition le mobilier pour votre réception et/ou réunion. La salle peut également être séparée pour créer 2 espaces (réunion / restauration)
  • 10 tables rondes
  • 4 tables rectangles
  • 100 chaises (Napoléon blanche).
  • PaperBoard
  • WIFI Gratuit

Sonorisation

La salle de L'Orangeraie est équipée d'une sonorisation ainsi que de micros HF pour vos prises de paroles ou la diffusion de vos supports média.
  • Système multidiffusion zonable
  • 2 micros HF
  • Chromecast
  • possibilité d'ajout de micros

Eclairage et Vidéo

Créer votre propre ambiance lumineuse à l'aides des projecteurs LED couvrant toute la salle. Vous retrouverez également un vidéoprojecteur ainsi que 3 écrans vidéo pour diffuser vos médias visible dans toute la salle.
  • 20 PARS à LED RGB
  • 3 écrans 60 pouces
  • 1 vidéoprojecteur
  • Chromecast

Restauration

Vous aurez la possibilité de vous restaurer sur place. En effet, que ce soit pour un déjeuner avec vos collaborateurs ou une soirée de gala, nous pouvons nous charger des repas avec nos partenaires traiteurs. Nous pouvons aussi nous occuper de buffets pour vos pauses (café, viennoiserie, jus de fruits...)

Organisation

sur mesure

Confiez nous l'organisation de votre événement! Fort d'une expérience dans le secteur de l'événementiel, nous vous accompagnons pour mettre en oeuvre vos réunions et réceptions. De la conception jusqu'à l'exploitation, ne laissez rien au hasard. Contactez nous pour établir votre devis.

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations et établir un devis sur mesure pour votre événement professionnel !